Let’s Learn Romanian!-Series Presentation

Hey! How is everyone? These past weeks I have received the request from some of my friends to help them learn a little Romanian as my native language is Romanian. Therefore, I decided to make a series “Let’s Learn Romanian!” on my YouTube Channel “VR2VRFRIENDS”.

With each video that I will upload you will be able to learn Romanian for different situations. It’s a series that is presented in English to be accessible for everyone that knows English to learn my native language. I will try to make it as simple as I can for you to be able to have a basic knowledge for Romanian.

I have to mention the fact that you will not become fluent at the end of the series, but if you will ever come and visit Romania, you will be able to speak and use the local language with Romanian people. πŸ™‚ Also, if you make online friends that are of Romanian origins you will be able to surprise them with an exchange of conversation that is in Romanian.

It doesn’t matter the country we are from, but when a foreigner makes a little effort to show that they know a few words, phrases or sentences in our native language it feels great and warms our hearts. Don’t know about you guys, but for me that’s the feeling when something like this occurs in an online conversation. πŸ™‚

Bellow you have the presentation video for the series and I also uploaded the very first video “Let’s Learn Romanian! Introducing ourselves”. For this first video, I will make a new post of presentation. πŸ™‚

Thank you for being friends and hope you will like this series!

Your true friend as always,

Anda Stan

Leave a comment